醫管局轉介個案

香港醫療系統的負擔日漸加劇,對醫學造影服務的需求亦日漸增加,令公營醫院輪候時間冗長。故此,醫管局推出造影及化驗轉介服務,希望令有需要的病人能夠及時得到醫治,以免延誤病情,錯失治療的黃金時間。

全仁的影像診斷中心正式參與「醫健通」互通放射圖像及放射圖像報吿系統。由放射科醫生主理,聯同一眾放射科醫生、放射技師和護士團隊,為客人提供各種專業醫學影像診斷及身體檢查服務。

憑醫管局轉介信,於本中心預約醫學造影服務即可享有六折起優惠,服務包括:

本中心造影診斷質素比一般磁力共振儀器清晰,內置空間寬敞,令客人檢查時心理生理都更舒適。掃描時間亦大幅減短,以全身掃描為例,過往可能需耗時2-3小時的程序,本中心的飛利浦 1.5T Ingenia 磁力共振儀20-30分鐘內已可完成。

Philips Ingenia 1.5T MRI Scanner

本中心的飛利浦256-Slice電腦掃描器的結果更為精準,而且輻射劑量極低,安全度大大提升 。

Philips iCT Elite 256-Slice CT Scanner

本中心的3D乳房造影儀器Hologic 3D Mammography服務的過程更為舒適,而且可多偵測到41%入侵性癌症。不僅放射劑量,安全度有足夠保證,更是全球首部兼唯一可引導作活組織抽針檢查的乳房造影儀器,獲美國食品及藥物管理局認可。

3D Mammogram scan at Trinity Medical Centre

X光檢查的處理過程快捷及非侵入性,通常持續不超過15分鐘,不會感到任何痛楚,影像片和報告將會在24小時內送出,或可親臨本中心領取。

X-Ray room at Trinity Medical Centre

超聲波掃描是不含輻射,醫生透過超聲波可檢視血管和組織的問題,非入侵性及無需切口。本中心的儀器擁有高敏感度彈性攝影術 ,病人不需要外部擠壓,便可用於檢測乳房,婦科及細小組織。

Ultrasound scan at Trinity Medical Centre

化驗服務:

本中心提供不同種類的化驗室測試,以切合不同人士的需要,包括:血液化驗、免疫學檢驗、過敏測試、腫瘤指標、重金屬及 微量金屬檢驗、藥物測試、尿液檢驗、糞便檢驗、微生物學檢驗等等。

如對優惠計劃有任何查詢,歡迎致電聯我們電話: (852) 2197 0122 或在網上預約專業醫學諮詢服務作進一步了解。

Hospital Authority Referral Cases

The increasing burden on Hong Kong’s medical system and the increasing demand for medical imaging services have resulted in long waiting times in public hospitals. Therefore, the Hospital Authority has launched an imaging and laboratory referral service to facilitate timely treatments for patients in need.

Trinity Medical Imaging Centre is participating in the Electronic Health Record Sharing System (eHealth) of radiology results and reports. Headed by a radiologist, alongside a team of radiologists, radiology technologists and nurses, Trinity Medical Imaging Centre provides a variety of professional medical imaging diagnosis and health checks for clients.

With the referral letter from the Hospital Authority, you can enjoy a discount up to 40% off on medical imaging services at our centre. The services include:

We utilize first-class MRI machines which are exceptionally spacious and produce high-quality imaging, optimizing comfort for clients. Scanning time has also been greatly shortened. Trinity’s Philips 1.5T Ingenia MRI system can complete a full-body-scan in 20-30 minutes which would usually take up to 2-3 hours on average.

Philips Ingenia 1.5T MRI Scanner

Trinity’s Philips 256-Slices Computed Tomography Scanner outperforms average CT scanners, while emitting an extremely low dose of radiation for a safer diagnostic experience.

Philips iCT Elite 256-Slice CT Scanner

Trinity uses the Hologic 3D Mammography system that  increases client comfort and can detect 41% more invasive cancers. The low radiation dose guarantees client safety. Being approved by the FDA, the system is also the world’s first and only mammography instrument that can guide needle biopsy procedures .

3D Mammogram scan at Trinity Medical Centre

The process of X-ray examination is quick and non-invasive. The procedure is painless and can typically be completed within 15 minutes. Your images and reports will be ready to be sent out or pick up at our centre within 24 hours.

X-Ray room at Trinity Medical Centre

Our doctors can inspect internal body structures like blood vessel and internal body organs through ultrasound. Ultrasound does not emit radiation nor require incisions and is non-invasive. The Ultrasound devices in Trinity utilizes ultrasound elastography technology that does not require external compression for breasts, pelvic organs and small tissues.

Ultrasound scan at Trinity Medical Centre

Laboratory Service:

Trinity provides different types of laboratory tests to meet the needs of different clients, including blood tests, immunological tests, allergy tests, tumor indicators, heavy metal toxicity and mineral analysis, drug tests, urine tests, stool tests, microbiology inspection and more.

If you have any enquiries about the special rate, please call us at Tel: (852) 2197 0122 or make an appointment online for a detailed professional medical consultation.