結婚前除了籌備婚禮外,不可忽略進行婚前檢查,了解自己和伴侶的健康。全仁醫療中心在香港提供婚前健康檢查,為您評估自己及另一半的整體健康狀況、進行性病篩檢以及檢測有機會影響生育能力或孩子健康的疾病。這些檢查可以確保您在結婚前處理任何潛在的健康問題,為建立家庭做好準備。

婚前檢查包括什麼項目?


當您選擇了全仁醫療中心的婚前健康檢查後,我們將進行一系列測試,以評估準新人的整體健康和特定的健康問題。

婚前檢查包括:

  • 生活方式評估
  • 血液分析
  • 腎功能篩查
  • 肝炎篩查
  • 性病篩查
  • 精液分析(男性)
  • IgG風疹抗體和血清鐵測試(女性)

生活方式評估包括基本身體檢查項目,如體重、身高、脈搏和血壓等。我們會評估您的視力並檢查是否有色盲。健康檢查還包括一系列血液分析測試,以檢查您的健康狀況並檢測有機會傳給下一代的任何潛在遺傳問題或隱疾。檢查亦包括腎功能評估,檢查腎臟的健康狀況和肝炎。

在計劃懷孕前,進行 STD(性傳染病)檢查很重要。這可確保任何一方都不會將 STD 傳給伴侶或下一代。男女雙方均需進行不同的孕前檢查項目,以確保健康的懷孕過程和下一代。

婚前健康檢查綜合多種測試,全面檢查您的健康狀況。檢查項目包括血液檢查、尿液檢查和基本身體檢查。測試完成後,醫生將解釋報告和與您討論測試結果,以便您了解情況及所需採取的任何行動。

準新人還可以考慮添加額外的婚前檢查測試項目,包括 HPV 病毒基因檢測、生育能力測試、盆腔超聲波和全腹部超聲波等。

為什麼婚前健康檢查很重要?


婚前檢查讓準新人在結婚前更安心。您可能婚前已經會考慮到生育問題和在不採取避孕措施的情況下發生性關係。在邁出這一步前,確保雙方身體健康,並且不會將任何疾病或健康問題傳染給對方很重要。體檢亦讓您有機會了解有機會傳給孩子的任何遺傳問題,如視力不佳或其他更嚴重的疾病。

婚前健康檢查是您保障自己、伴侶及未來孩子健康的關鍵。檢查有助預防遺傳問題和傳染性疾病,確保您和您的配偶以及下一代都擁有最佳健康狀態。有意生育的準新人還可以檢查生育能力和成孕機率,以確保生育計劃可以順利進行。婚前健康檢查還提供了制訂個人化健康計劃的機會,以改善您在婚前和孕兒前的健康狀況。婚前健康檢查是計劃生育非常有用的一個部分。

 

香港的婚前健康檢查


全仁醫療中心為香港的準新人提供婚前健康檢查。無論您希望進行個人健康評估,還是想評估自己及另一半的健康,我們專業的團隊都能為您提供貼心服務。我們在中環及尖沙咀均設有一個影像、診斷及醫療中心,讓您選擇更方便您的位置。

我們的網上商店讓您可以輕鬆在線訂購所需的健康檢查計劃。只需挑選您想要的計劃,添加任何額外項目,然後將計劃添加到購物車裏。付款後,您便會收到一張預約體檢時使用的兌換卷。您亦可以購買健康檢查計劃兌換卷送人,並在任何一間醫療中心兌換。

如欲了解更多有關全仁醫療中心婚前檢查的信息,請與我們聯繫。

There are certain times in your life when it is important to know that you are healthy. Before you get married, you may wish to know more about your own health and the health of your partner. Trinity Medical Center offers premarital health checkups in Hong Kong that assess your overall health, check for sexually transmitted diseases, and assess health issues that could impact fertility or the health of your children. These checks allow you to ensure you address any potential health problems before you get married.

What a Pre-Marriage Medical Test Involves 

When you choose the premarital health screening from Trinity Medical Centre, we will carry out a range of tests that are chosen to assess your overall health and specific physical health issues.

Included in the premarital checkup are:

  • Lifestyle evaluation
  • Blood analysis
  • Renal functioning screening
  • Hepatitis screening
  • STD screening
  • Semen analysis (men)
  • Rubella antibody IgG and iron tests (women)

A lifestyle evaluation checks for general health and wellness, and looks at your weight, height, pulse, and blood pressure. We also assess your vision and check for colour blindness. The health check also includes a blood analysis. This involves a range of tests to check your health and to detect any potential genetic issues or inherited conditions that could be passed to your children. The checkup includes a renal functioning assessment, which looks at the health of your kidneys, and also checks for hepatitis, which is inflammation of the liver.

Before you get married and have children, it’s important to carry out STD (sexually transmitted disease) checks. This ensures that neither partner will transmit an STD to the other or to any children. Important tests are completed as a pre-pregnancy check for both men and women to help ensure a healthy pregnancy and healthy children.

Premarital health checkups use a combination of tests to check different aspects of your health. These include blood tests, urine tests, and physical examinations. After the tests have been completed, a physician will discuss the results of the tests with you. They will interpret and explain the report so that you understand everything and are aware of any action that you might need to take.

Couples can also consider several other tests to add to their premarital checkups. These include HPV genotyping, fertility tests, pelvic ultrasounds, and whole abdomen ultrasounds.

Why Premarital Health Checkups Are Important 

Premarital health checkups are excellent for giving a couple peace of mind before they get married. Before marriage, you may also be thinking about having children and having sex without the use of contraception. Before taking this step, it’s a good idea to ensure that you are both healthy and that you won’t pass on any diseases or health problems to each other. It also gives you the opportunity to be aware of any genetic problems that could be passed to your children, whether it’s poor eyesight or something more serious.

You can protect the health of your partner and your future children by having a premarital health checkup. It helps to prevent genetic issues and transmissible diseases so that you can ensure both you and your spouse, as well as any future children, are as healthy as possible. You can also check your readiness to have children and assess your fertility to ensure you are in the best position to start trying for a baby. A premarital health check also provides the opportunity to create a health plan to increase your health and wellness before marriage and before having children. Premarital health checkups can be a useful part of family planning.

Premarital Health Checkups in Hong Kong

Trinity Health Centre provides premarital health checkups to couples in Hong Kong. Whether you are looking for an individual assessment or you want to have health screenings as a couple, our skilled and caring team will look after you. We have both a central imaging, diagnostic and medical centre and another located in Tsim Sha Tsui, enabling you to choose the location that is most convenient for your needs.

Our E-shop allows you to easily order the health checkup plans that you require online. Simply choose the plan that you wish to order, add any extras, and add the plan to your cart. This provides you with a voucher that you can redeem when you book your appointment. This also allows you to buy a voucher for someone else, which can then be redeemed at either of our medical centre locations.

For more information about our premarital checkups at Trinity Medical Centre, please get in touch.