全面了解您的整體健康狀況是照顧好自己的重要一環。並非所有健康問題都會出現症狀;倘若出現了症狀,更需要進行調查以識別問題。進階健康檢查會全面評估您的健康狀況,以確保反映身體實際情況,從而協助您制定計劃以改善您的健康狀況。全面的健康檢查使用心臟超音波檢查和癌症指標篩選等先進方法,適用於所有年齡層的人士。隨著年齡增長,您可以緊貼自己的健康狀況並做出最佳決定來照顧您的健康和福祉。

什麼是進階健康檢查?


進階健康檢查會更深入檢查您的身體狀況,協助您維持最佳健康狀態。除了檢測任何當前的健康問題外,它還可以幫助及早發現任何潛在健康風險,防患未然。及早發現身體毛病可以有助避免情況進一步惡化,讓您更有效地處理健康問題。

進階健康檢查包括一系列不同的測試,包括心血管健康評估和不同類型癌症的篩查。檢查包括對您的血液進行分析以檢查各種健康指標,並會檢查如糖尿病、腎臟問題、肝功能等健康問題。

 

心臟超音波檢查


進階健康檢查當中最重要的健康檢查之一是心臟超音波檢查,亦稱為超聲心動圖檢查。這是一種使用超聲波技術的檢查,用作掃描心臟和附近血管,有助檢測心臟相關問題。掃描使用探頭進行,利用高頻音波從身體反彈時產生的回音,再被探頭接收並將這些訊息傳到電腦,訊號經電腦重組變成心臟的影像。

超聲心動圖用於檢查和監測心臟狀況。它們可用於檢查您心臟的基本健康狀況,亦可以尋找特定的心臟問題。心動圖可用於檢查心臟病發作、心力衰竭、心臟瓣膜問題、先天性心臟病、心肌病或心內膜炎造成的損害。

心臟超音波檢查是檢查心血管健康的重要方法之一。其他重要檢查包括檢查您的膽固醇和血壓測試。心血管檢查不僅可以檢測任何當前的問題,還可以發現潛在心血管問題風險。

 

癌症指標篩選


癌症有許多不同的類型,其中一些更有可能影響不同的性別,或者更常見於特定年齡層的人士。醫生使用多種篩查測試來檢查特定類型的癌症跡象。血液測試是另外一個選項用以檢查癌症指標。

癌症指標顯示您體內存在可能由癌細胞產生的蛋白質。不同的癌症指標顯示特定類型癌症的存在。測試通常會尋找高出正常水平的特定蛋白質。

癌症指標篩選有助於在癌症開始產生其他症狀之前的早期診斷及治療,能有效降低死亡率,提高癌症痊癒的機會。

進階健康檢查的重要性


進階健康檢查幫您徹底檢查健康狀況。檢查有助及早發現任何潛在健康風險,防患於未然。無論是藥物治療還是生活方式上的改變,早期診斷讓您有足夠時間可以選擇適合您的治療方法。進階健康檢查可以檢測到重要的健康問題,包括心臟和心血管系統問題以及癌症指標。您可以通過審視最新的身體狀況,照顧好自己的健康,預防勝於治療。

 

全仁醫務中心的進階健康檢查


全仁醫務中心在香港提供專業實惠的健康檢查服務,在中環及尖沙咀設有診所。您可以立即坐言起行,在我們的網站預約進行健康檢查,或者通過電話或電子郵件與我們聯繫,了解更多詳情。

Getting an overview of your overall health is an important way to care for yourself. Not all health problems produce symptoms, and those that do can require investigation to identify them. An advanced health checkup assesses your health to ensure any problems are detected and to allow you to make plans to improve your health if necessary. Advanced methods such as cardiac echo tests and cancer marker tests are used to perform a full health check, whatever your age. As you get older, you can keep track of how your health progresses and make the best decisions to care for your health and wellbeing. 

What Is an Advanced Health Checkup? 

An advanced health checkup goes the extra mile to check your health and help you to ensure you are as healthy as possible. As well as detecting any current health issues, it can help to pick up on any potential issues that may arise in the future. The early detection of any problems with your health can allow you to deal with them more effectively. If a health issue is picked up sooner, treatment and management are often more effective compared to something that is not addressed until it has progressed further.

An advanced health checkup includes a range of different tests, including an assessment of your cardiovascular health and screening for different types of cancer. Your health checkup will include an analysis of your blood to check for various health indicators and will check for health problems such as diabetes, kidney issues, liver function, and more.

Cardiac Echo

One of the most important health tests that is part of an advanced health checkup is the cardiac echo. Also known as an echocardiogram, this is a test used to scan the heart and blood vessels close to it. It is a type of ultrasound scan that can help to detect problems with your heart. The scan is performed using a probe, which uses high-frequency waves that create echoes when they bounce off the body. The probe picks up the echoes and they are translated into an image on a screen.

Echocardiograms are used to check for and monitor certain heart conditions. They can be used to check the general health of your heart, as well as look for specific heart conditions. They might be used to check damage from a heart attack, heart failure, issues with heart valves, congenital heart disease, cardiomyopathy, or endocarditis.

An echocardiogram is one of the important ways to check your cardiovascular health. Other important checks include checking your cholesterol and blood pressure. Cardiovascular tests can determine not only existing problems but also the risk of developing cardiovascular problems in the future.

Cancer Marker Check

There are many different types of cancer, some of which are more likely to affect different genders or are more common for people of a certain age. Doctors use a number of individual screening tests to check for signs of certain types of cancer. There is also the option of checking for cancer markers using a blood test.

Cancer markers are substances found in your body, which indicate the presence of proteins that may be produced by cancerous cells. There are different cancer markers that may indicate the presence of particular types of cancer. The tests often look for high levels of certain proteins, which are ordinarily present in the body but at lower levels.

These cancer marker tests help to pick up on early signs of cancer before it starts to produce other symptoms.

The Importance of Advanced Health Checkups 

Advanced health checkups involve a thorough screening of your health. They help to identify any potential health problems that you could be dealing with, even when they are in the early stages. Being able to detect health issues as soon as possible means that the right treatment can be chosen, whether it involves medical treatment or lifestyle changes. When you have an advanced health checkup, you can check for important health issues, including problems with your heart and cardiovascular system, as well as markers that may indicate cancer. You can take care of your health by understanding it better.

Advanced Health Checkups from Trinity Medical Centre

Trinity Medical Centre offers advanced health checkups in Hong Kong, with both a central clinic and a clinic in Tsim Sha Tsui. When you want to get a complete health check, make an online appointment through our website or get in touch with us by phone or email to find out more about how we can help you.